Connect with us

Pattaya Sports Club (PSC) Prize Giving January 11th 2013


Pattaya Sports Club (PSC) Prize Giving January 11th 2013

19th PSC Championship

The two day tournament held on the Tuesday 8th and Friday 11th January concluded into evening at the prize giving event at the Dicey Reillys Pub & Eatery on Second Road. This popular event was organised by the largest sports association in Pattaya – the Pattaya Sports Club.

Tony Oakes, PSC President, is pictured announcing the results.



1. Ning Neal – Ladies Champion.
2. Noi & Yui – Flight runners up.
3. Mike Allidi – Mens Champion.
4. Don Leimer – Seniors Champion.
5. Sean Murphy – Winner ‘D’ flight.
6. Jan Anderson – ‘A’ flight winner.
7. Werner Schwarz – Runner up ‘C’ flight.
8. 50/50 winner.



More Information on PSC:

Continue Reading

Co-Founder of Choice Group Asia Co.Ltd

More in Lifestyle

Join our Newsletter

The Benefits of a Thailand Elite Visa


july, 2022

No Events



werehumans web design and SEO Pattaya

To Top