Connect with us

Burapa Pattaya Bike Week 15-16 Febuary 2013

Pattaya

Burapa Pattaya Bike Week 15-16 Febuary 2013

Burapa Pattaya Bike Week 2013, 15-16 Feb

Pattaya Bike week is the biggest motorcycle gathering in South East Asia. Bike enthusiasts from all over the region and the world will join this party on Pattaya’s beautiful shores.

Where its the Pattaya Bike Week?

Silver lake Pattaya Thailand
31/62 Moo 7 Na Jomtien Sattahip Chon Buri 20250

Ride up with style to the Biker Event of the Year. This ride is not going to be short of action. Hua Hin, River Kwai, Songkhla, Kuala Lumpur and on top of all 3 nights in Pattaya will be the highlights of the tour.

Itinerary

Sun 10 Feb: Singapore-Butterworth, 700km
Mon 11 Feb: Butterworth – Surat Thani, 550km
Tue 12 Feb: Surat Thani – Hua Hin, 460km
Wed 13 Feb: Hua Hin – Kanchanaburi (River Kwai), 230km
Thu 14 Feb: Kanchanaburi (River Kwai) – Pattaya, 300km
Fri 15 Feb: Pattaya
Sat 16 Feb: Pattaya
Sun 17 Feb: Pattaya – Hua Hin, 350km
Mon 18 Fab: Hua Hin – Surat Thani, 460km
Tue 19 Feb: Surat Thani – Songkhla, 350km
Wed 20 Feb: Songkhla – Kuala Lumpur, 620km
Thu 21 Feb: Kuala Lumpur – Singapore, 400km

Continue Reading

Co-Founder of Choice Group Asia Co.Ltd

More in Pattaya

Join our Newsletter

The Benefits of a Thailand Elite Visa

Events

july, 2022

No Events

Trending

Sponsor


werehumans web design and SEO Pattaya

To Top
X